Contact Us

Registration and Membership Inquiries

Please see our FAQ

Email preferred...it can be hard to reach us by phone when we're at the track.

855-799-CHIN (2446)

Please see individual event listings to contact the appropriate Chin staff member

Jack Beachem

Jack
Beachem

Event Manager

(404) 403-1967
Jack@ChinTrackDays.com

Jim Pomroy

Jim
Pomroy

Event Manager

(941) 737-5006
Jim@ChinTrackDays.com

Bill McClendon

Bill
McClendon

Event Manager

(617) 750-5296
Bill@ChinTrackDays.com

.

Terry
Ethington

Event Manager

(941) 268-4913
Terry@ChinTrackDays.com

Maria Herrera-Hicks

Maria
Herrera-Hicks

Operations Analyst

O: (706) 658-4114
Maria@ChinTrackDays.com

Mark Hicks

Mark
Hicks

Director | COO

O: (706) 658-4114
C: (770) 378-1694
Mark@ChinTrackDays.com
Visit me on Facebook

Wei-Shen Chin

Wei-Shen
Chin

President | CEO

wchin@ChinTrackDays.com

Vince Howard

Vince
Howard

CFO

(407) 333-8110
vhoward@ChinTrackDays.com