Contact Us

Registration and Membership Inquiries

Please see our FAQ

Email preferred...it can be hard to reach us by phone when we're at the track.

855-799-CHIN (2446)

Please see individual event listings to contact the appropriate Chin staff member

Mark Hicks

Mark Hicks

General Manager

Office: (706) 658-4114
Cell: (770) 378-1694 (track)
Mark@ChinTrackDays.com
Visit me on Facebook

Maria Herrera-Hicks

Maria Herrera-Hicks

Event Manager

Office: (706) 658-4114
Maria@ChinTrackDays.com

Scott Bartlett

Scott Bartlett

Event Manager

(863) 393-8202 Scott@ChinTrackDays.com

Jack Beachem

Jack Beachem

Event Manager

(404) 403-1967
Jack@ChinTrackDays.com

Wei-Shen Chin

Wei-Shen Chin

President

wchin@ChinTrackDays.com

Vince Howard

Vince Howard

Chief Financial Officer

(407) 333-8110
vhoward@ChinTrackDays.com